2016 Section Scholarship Competition

Submissions due by April 15, 2016

Screen Shot The Philadelphia Section of ISA will award one $1000 scholarship for 2016 in honor and recognition of three outstanding ISA Philadelphia Section past presidents:

– E. Ross Forman, PE
– C. Blair Ives, Jr
– Clifton E. McLaughlin

  • The scholarship award will be in the form of a check presented to the student with a certificate presented at the May 2016 section meeting.
  • Prior recipients of this award are also eligible.

Visit the Scholarships webpage for the criteria and submission details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield