Leaders 2016-2017

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Brian Ivey, P.E.
President
Javan Engineering
215.654.7890 x-158 / BIvey@JavanEngineering.com

Sue DiPaolo
President-Elect & Vice President/Exhibit Chair
Jacobs Engineering
sue.dipaolo@jacobs.com

Fred Capanna
Immediate Past President/Program Chair/ Alt-Delegate
Rumsey Electric Company
610-832-9153 capanna@rumsey.com

Bill Dugary
Membership Chair/Past President
Applied Control Engineering, Inc (ACE)
610-337-3463 / dugaryw@ace-net.com

Charles D. Bissell
Marketing Chair/Past President
Eastern Controls Inc.
610-212-8030 / charles.bissell@easterncontrols.com

Anthony J. Sandone, P.E.
Treasurer / Education Chair / Delegate / Past President
Ives Equipment Corporation
908-740-6315 / asandone@ivesmail.com

Jim Talbot
Secretary / Email Communications

Jet Publicity
215-285-7054 / jim@jetpublicity.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Samuel M. Herb, P.E.
Newsletter Editor/Historian/ Future City
JAOMAD Consultancy
215-345-1464 / samherb@comcast.net

Ray Peacock
Webmaster/Standards & Practices Chair
Temperatures.com, Inc.
215-436-9730 / grp@mrpyro.com

Quang Tran
Webmaster
CRB Consulting Engineers
717-808-2093 / quang.tran@crbusa.com

Fred DiPasquale, P.E.
Annual Scholarships Honors & Awards
Sharp Packaging Solutions
610-239-1574 / Fred.DiPasquale@Sharpservices.com

President’s Scholarship Cup
Annual Golf Outing Committee
Charles Bissell/ Fred Capanna/ Bill Dugary/ Anthony Sandone

Charles Bissell & Bill Dugary
Sections-District-Divisions / Societies-Affiliates Liaison (Future City)

Jim Susini
Young Professionals Chair
Electronic Materials, The Dow Chemical Company
JHSusini@dow.com

Raghavendra Angara
Student Section(s) Development
Raghutech@gmail.com

Open
Advertising


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield